Birdies! an evening in a bird hide out!

I started my photography hobby because I really love birds! I always want to know witch bird is flying around me! I could hardly tell them apart and if I ever borrowed my father's binoculars, I could see it well, but then I still didn't know which bird I had seen!
That's when I started taking picture of them, then I could look them up home!

And where can you see birds better then in a hide-out! This one is build some where in the forest, and they made a pond in front of it. so if you are lucky, you can see the birds wash them self's!

IMG_3259-1.jpg

IMG_3322-1.jpg

IMG_3456-1.jpg

IMG_3272-1.jpg

I love this bird! they are not shy at all and can come really close to you! I even had one eating out of my hand in wintertime! This clip is from winter last year! Just uploaded it for you on YT shorts!

Can you name all these birds?

IMG_3419-1.jpg

IMG_3398-1.jpg

IMG_3381-1.jpg

IMG_3353-1.jpg

IMG_3315-1.jpg

IMG_3306-1.jpg

And I even saw a little mouse hiding underneath a peace of wood!
I have no idea what kind of mouse it is, but is't so cute don't you think?

IMG_3337-1.jpg

IMG_3336-1.jpg

IMG_3321-1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center