Macro photo: the beauty of the three of them is very charming with the appearance of standing on the stem of the duan

hello my friend♥️

logo-3.png

How are you friends in the community?

Amazing nature

May we all live our days with enthusiasm and carry out our activities with gratitude.

Looking for various types of insects is very entertaining and very enjoyable and can open our eyes so that we care more about the existence of nature and the living creatures around us, and we know more about them.

And as you can see in my posts, I often share insect moments that I get, so I show their beauty here, and this is something I have been proud of for getting to know this hiver, so I know a lot of unique things about them, even apparently I I just found out there are so many interesting types of insects when I was looking to photograph their images.

Of course, I also want to show several macro photos of other insects, and the first time I share an insect is below.

I once got a similar part to this insect, which is yellow and I have also posted a photo of the yellow one here, and today I am very happy to be able to share the red version and I hope my friends will be entertained by the beauty of this insect, but this insect It was a bit difficult to take pictures of him, unlike the yellow one I had met, he was very friendly, so I only got five photos, however this is something interesting because it can show the red version today.

And for the second macro photo I showed you a very small insect and this insect is black at the corners, has white stripes and with a very small appearance, of course I have used a lens and I have managed to produce a photo that looks perfect.

In this way I also took several photos of small, very beautiful colored spiders with very unique shapes and I also rarely see these spiders, so that on the same occasion I could immortalize and take very special photos of very special natural beauty. This.

And the point is, friends, don't forget to look for interesting things around you, because by finding beauty we will know that beautiful objects are not only out there, but looking for things like this is also a form of fun and enjoyment. the happiness we really want.

OK hiver friends, that's a short story that I can share on this occasion. Hopefully hiver friends like it and this photo will be the most beautiful photo when you see it, I hope my post can entertain you all. Thank you very much for the support you provide by reading my blog. I hope you have a great day until we meet again in the next post.

NOTE: I wrote it in Indonesian with the help of Google Translate into English.

Photographythree types
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelPOCO M4 Pro
Photographer@frizzy97
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank you for your support and visits

Best Regards @frizzy97

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center