Plants And It's Beauty To The Environment

Plants are living things that got numerous advantages or benefits. Some are used for cooking purposes, beautification purposes and also medical purposes.
img_20220424_114935_331.jpg

Taken With Techno Pop5pro

This article will talk about about how to care for your plant and why it's important to plant some flowers close to your home.
img_20220424_111747_669.jpg

Taken With Techno Pop5pro

In this article, I will be presenting some home based plants and medical plants and how important they are in the home.

What are Plants?
Plants are living organism that grows from the soil. They obtain thier food through sunlight and water

The process of plant obtaining thier food from the sunlight is called photosynthesis.

The following are why plants are important

Medical reasons
Honestly I never understood why plants are important in the home until when I needed some scent leaves for cooking.

The plant seen below is called the African Basil, aka scent leaves. It is very essential for eradicating excessive cold of the body.
img_20220505_161850_973.jpg

Taken With Techno Pop5pro

There was a certain time when rain fell so heavily that the cold was much. I had to take a hot water bath which still don't solve the issue because it seems it was internal something.

I had to go to my neighbors house inorder to get some scent leaves, squeeze and drink it's juice and also use it for cooking.

It costed me something because when ever there is a downpour that seem so heavy the road becomes so slippery. Well I didn't slip of the road but it wasn't a nice experience though

I just had to ensure I get some that I can cultivate in my environment which is also seen below. And guess what? I do sell them as well. Some of my friends come to me to buy.

You can see an importance of planting some garden crops in the home.

Source of income
I do sell my plants to anyone interested in buying or extracting the plant to aid medical research. A lot of medical researcher has reached out to me on how to get some extract of moringa, neem and even the African Basil Plant.

And I do sell it to them including student researchers it has also fetched me some money too.

I don't know who may be reading this post at this moment but I want to appeal to you that if you do not have a small garden at home, you may not be doing yourself some favour because you will definitely need it as a couple.

Examples of plant I will suggest to you to plant in your garden are; water leaf, scent leaves, moringa plant, and also neem plant all plant got thier medical benefits and also I will talk about the health benefits of cultivating plant.

Medical benefits
I was born in the southern part of Nigeria in the African continent. We believe that herbal drugs works faster than the drug sold in pharmacy because there are some pharmaceutical drugs that some chemical preservatives has been added but if it is the herbal drugs, you tend to consume directly the full active enzymes contained in the plant.
img_20220512_115215_468.jpg

Taken With Techno Pop5pro

Conclusively
Plants are very essential to our existence.
img_20220426_173515_723.jpg

Taken With Techno Pop5pro

amazingnature

palnet

plantbased

neoxian

palnet

hive

creativecoin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center