Calincing, uraria and cucumber flowers

Hello dear friends, good night wherever you are. How are you tonight?

I'm back here and tonight I bring three types of beautiful flowers to entertain all of you here. Hope you guys like it. For those of you who live in an agricultural environment, I think you often see these beautiful flowers that I bring.


calincing flower



This is a calincing flower, this flower I found growing among other cultivated plants. This plant is not a cultivated plant but a nuisance weed. Because it has a beautiful flower I was interested to approach it. The flowers are quite attractive, they look like small trumpets.

This plant also has fruit that is similar to star fruit. In my opinion, this plant can be said to be mini star fruit. But here I do not take pictures of the fruit because I am more interested in the charm of the flowers.



Uraria flower



This is an appearance of the Uraria flower, a plant that grows in the wild too. The flowers are no less beautiful than calincing flowers, this uraria flower is spike-shaped with a triangular crown that is so neatly arranged, beautiful to look at. The color is also very bright which has a light purple color.



cucumber flower.



If this one flower I'm sure you often see, this is a cucumber flower. The shape of the flower is very beautiful like a yellow bell.



📷 Imageinformation
Camera UsedRealme 7i
TypeAndroid
Photografer@ekachiyuni
LocationIndonesia


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center