The fragrance of the flowers / La fragancia de las flores [ENG/ESP]

The fragrance of the flowers [ENG]

That intense aroma, that natural perfume, and it is perceived all around, it is in the air... How can it be?

That's what I asked myself today, this morning. Every day I look at, control and observe my flowers, I see how they are growing, with the sprouts they grow and from the ground the green sprouts begin to be seen, those that give so much illusion. And then the shoots keep going, they grow more, until one day you start to see a little more color, beyond the green, and we feel more expectant and wanting to follow all that wonderful botanical process.

Among all my plants, the flowers that are born from bulbs now capture my attention, they are the protagonists, and specifically the protagonists of this post are four new hyacinths, bluish lilac in color.

A few days ago they already had long stems and green leaves, tall and fleshy and I could see how they were twisting towards the sunlight, they were hungry for energy to bloom and take us all directly to spring, now, without waiting... Just one He seemed to be in even more of a hurry from them and could see among the green leaves that protect them the collected and grouped flowers, not yet fully in their splendor, they were not even open, but it announced to us that he would soon be there shining and brightening up our surroundings.

And we go back to this morning, when when I approached without paying much attention I was surprised. In an instant I turned around and fixed my sight, and suddenly I thought: "How is it possible?!" Because it seems impossible that from yesterday to today it is so different, or that three of the four flowers are so blooming, so open and large, and so resplendent. They will grow even more still... but in that moment I get closer and I don't believe it: "They smell so good!"
20220206_hyacints5blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto

I think the aroma of hyacinths is spectacular, and perhaps after that of the rose it is one of the most recognizable and intense. It's hard for me to get away, it catches me and I want to take a deep breath, it relaxes me.

It almost seems like an addiction... one of the good ones, the ones that reach the cells of your body and tell your mind to relax and enjoy yourself, that nature, if you take care of it and love it, gives you a lot, gives you great and beautiful gifts like this today. Can you start the day better? I am surprised by the speed and the beauty but very happy and inspired by the magnificent fragrance of the flowers.
20220206_hyacints6blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto

20220206_hyacints7blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto


La fragancia de las flores [ESP]

Ese aroma intenso, ese perfume natural, y se percibe alrededor, está en el aire... ¿Cómo puede ser?

Eso me he preguntado hoy mismo, esta mañana. Todos los días mira, controlo y observo mis flores, veo como van creciendo, de la tierra empiezan a verse los brotes verdes, esos que dan tanta ilusión. Y después los brotes siguen adelante, crecen más, hasta que un día se empieza a ver algo más de color, más allá del verde, y nos sentimos más expectantes y con ganas de seguir todo ese maravilloso proceso botánico.

Entre todas mis plantas, las flores que nacen de bulbos ahora copan mi atención, son las protagonistas, y concretamente las protagonistas de este post son cuatro nuevos jacintos, de color lila azulado.

Hace unos días ya tenían largos tallos y hojas verdes, altas y carnosas y veía como se iban torciendo hacia la luz del sol, estaban ávidas de energía para florecer y llevarnos a todos directamente a la primavera, ya, sin esperar... Solamente una de ellas parecía tener aún más prisa y podía ver entre las hojas verdes que las protegen las flores recogidas y agrupadas, aún no totalmente en su esplendor, no se estaban ni abiertas, pero nos anunciaba que pronto estaría ahí reluciendo y alegrando nuestro entorno.

Y volvemos a esta mañana, cuando al acercarme sin fijarme mucho me he sorprendido. En un instante me he girado y he fijado mi vista, y de repente he pensado: "¿Cómo es posible?!" Porque parece imposible que de ayer a hoy esté tan diferente, o estén tres de las cuatro flores tan florecientes, tan abiertas y grandes, y tan resplandecientes. Me acerco y no me lo creo: "¡Qué bien huelen!"
20220206_hyacints5blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto

El aroma de los jacintos creo que es espectacular, y puede que después del de la rosa sea uno de los más reconocibles e intensos. Me cuesta apartarme, me atrapa y quiero respirar hondo, me relaja.

Parece casi una adicción... una de las buenas, de las que llegan a las células de tu cuerpo y le dicen a tu mente que te relajes y disfrutes, que la naturaleza si la cuidas y la quieres, te da mucho, te da grandes y bellos regalos como éste de hoy. ¿Se puede empezar mejor el día? Me siento sorprendida por la rapidez y la belleza pero muy feliz e inspirada por la magnífica fragancia de las flores.
20220206_hyacints6blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto

20220206_hyacints7blue.jpeg
#Duvincaphoto

bannerflow1.gif
I'M ALSO HERE:
Noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Duvinca
Read.Cash: https://read.cash/r/Duvinca
Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/@Duvinca
Odysee: https://odysee.com/@duvinca:5

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center