The Beauty of Nature Showed By Cherry's Clicks

Looking around us allows us to witness the beauty of nature. Sometimes we see ourselves staring at something that reminds us of living in paradise. The world has changed, and globalization has affected us badly, yet we can still find beauty anywhere.

There are times when I just feel like capturing interesting things around me. I got a bunch of random photos of flowers, insects, and sceneries which could justify my "into nature" side.

Amazing Nature cover.jpg

During an adventure, I was holding my phone the whole time. I was trying to take pictures of whatever catches my eyes. Sometimes I only look at something once, and then click my camera. It is not a matter of where I am, but what my bare eyes could see.

IMG_20221002_105644.jpg

People would say that we are already living in a world with negativity, but sometimes you only need to look around to brighten up your mood. Upon walking around, I saw colorful and healthy wildflowers. We only see them at the corner, and sometimes they were not recognized.

IMG_20221002_105417.jpg

IMG_20221002_105228.jpg

We tend to ignore these flowers and plants because they were in places where they are not mostly showcased. When we were in the mountains, I saw these and did not think twice to capture photos of them. It is not because they were only interesting to me, but because I saw the beauty in them even though we mostly describe them as "wildflower."

IMG_20221002_105608.jpg

IMG_20221002_105634.jpg

Because of the desire to look for more that would justify the tag "amazing nature", I looked around and even got mesmerized by what the wilderness could offer and show to me. A lovely yellow flower was in a corner with so much beauty. The excitement I felt inside while walking fast towards it caused me to almost get slipped. Luckily, I managed to balance my body.

It was worth it taking pictures of wonderful flowers around, especially if you have seen them unexpectedly. And it is what I experienced.

IMG_20221002_105439.jpg

Lastly, a beautiful butterfly started flying around us. I was just observing for a few minutes before I had the chance to capture it. The butterfly looked like enjoying flying around using its wonderful and colorful wings. Then, it landed freely on a rock near me. I told myself, it is my chance to capture it.

Since I am bothered by the idea that it might sense me and fly away, I moved calmly and positioned my camera where it will not be uncomfortable. I had to zoom in to finally get its perfect angle to the camera. And I glad I did it perfectly.

There are indeed a lot of things that would prove that we have an amazing nature.

IMG_20220930_230540.jpg

IMG_20220930_230520.jpg



I am so grateful to my readers for taking the time to read my piece. Your support means the world to me. Please accept my deepest gratitude to all of you. I look forward to seeing you on my next blog!

Random Blog.png

Blog #27
Date Published: October 4, 2022
PREVIOUS BLOGS:
  1. Satisfied Taste Buds: Samgyupsalamat in Olongapo City
  2. Weekend Special: Double-Date Cinema Experience
  3. My Go-To Stuffs When Going Outdoors
  4. A Quick Walk & Glimpse of the Outside World
  5. BEWARE: Identity Theft Alert!
Want To Connect With Me?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center