Nomia Insect.

comrades in arms, this morning I found a very interesting bee sitting quietly among the flower grass. I managed to capture the image thanks to the macro lens and camera.

This type of bee has a very attractive body color, with black and white stripes on its back that really stand out among the small grass flowers.

In the Amazing Nature community I provide a little information about this bee, this is the
Nomia Bee which is known as a digging bee whose habit is to build nests in the ground.

This bee is also a pollinator insect that helps reproduce in the flowers it visits. After I dug deeper into this bee, I was very impressed, apart from having very unique characteristics, I think bees have an important role in pollination.

That's the physical form that you can see in the image album section below. Hopefully these pictures can increase our insight into the beauty of small creatures like the ones I found.

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments