This content was muted by WE ARE MOVING moderators for not following community guidelines.

A little review of some beautiful moth sheets.

Friends, today I managed to capture several pictures of this beautiful moth while resting on the leaves in the afternoon.

With its unique body color, namely a combination of red, black and white, this moth looks striking among the green leaves.

This moth also has a beautiful wing pattern, with several color patterns of small black and red spots like paintings all over the surface of its wings, this shows a very amazing natural uniqueness.

Friends, this is a portrait that I captured in the Amazing Nature community, about a macro image that just highlights the beauty of a moth species or a small object about biodiversity that is often overlooked.

Thank you for visiting my post! All the images I upload are the results of my personal findings during my journey exploring the world of photography.

Each photo contains a unique story and experience that I want to share with you. I hope that through these photos, you can experience the beauty and magic that I have encountered on my photography journey. Enjoy every detail and moment captured in these images, and I hope they inspire and bring joy to you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment