RE: RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 70
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 70

RE: Appreciate Beauty of Nature with @phortun: round 70

Congrats to @trangbaby, @carri, and @mirla33!

00100dportrait_00100_burst20210528105606479_cover.jpg


Last week, I went to Hoi AnHoi An with a friend of mine. This time we could borrow bicycles to ride around a village. We discovered many new alleys and little gardens with beautiful flowers as fences. One of those gardens, their owner should be a romantic person, she plants a lot of roses and I love this white rose, look so pure and fresh. She gave me a cutting to grow at home, I hope it will be survived in my little garden and blossom one day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center