Amazing Nature Contest - November 2020 - # 03. Scenery. Earthly paradise by the river

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

14.jpg

15.jpg

16.jpg

17.jpg

18.jpg

19.jpg

20.jpg

21.jpg

22.jpg

23.jpg

24.jpg

AMAZING NATURE AND BEAUTY OF THE WORLD AROUND US

I post my post in the Amazing Nature community to participate in the competition - "Amazing Nature" - November 2020 - #03. My photo reportage on the topic - Landscape. All my photographs represent the amazing nature of the South Urals, Russia. What makes our region interesting? We have many birch and pine forests, mountains and steppes, rivers and lakes. I myself am also a great nature lover and very often at any time of the year I go on foot or leave the city by car to be in nature. In my reports, I will try to acquaint people with the beauty of our nature. There will be many photos and posts on different topics ahead. But basically it is a unity with nature. This is a collection of berries and mushrooms, Ivan tea and medicinal herbs. This summer photo story of mine is about the beauty of a landscape with a river and a small forest. Where I used to go and gather herbs.

Just look at all this beauty! This year it was a hot summer, there was no rain, the sun was shining bright. By the middle of summer, the grass in the steppe had burned out. There was only this oasis by the river. Here the grass is green and juicy in color - this can be clearly seen in the photo. And it's so nice and cool in the shade of the trees. A light breeze blows, and pulls moisture from the river. I walked along the road along the river and found myself in this wonderful and beautiful place with amazing nature. It was so good that I didn't want to leave. I sat for a while on the high bank of the river and breathed in the aromas of summer herbs, flowers and the river itself. I heard all sorts of rustles, nearby was tapping out notes of a grasshopper and birds singing. This is the earthly paradise - I thought. But I had to go home - I said goodbye to this beautiful place

Link to the contest Amazing Nature

POST input INTO in the AMAZING NATURE OF COMMUNITY

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2.

#amazingnature #photowork #authorwork #creativity #information #creatorchallenge #originalwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center