AMAZING NATURE CONTEST – FREE TOPIC: “FLOWERS, AN AMAZING WORLD OF SHAPES AND COLORS”. (Eng - Esp)

pixiz-17-09-2022-12-29-18.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive
Edited with Pixiz and PhotoScape


Hello, good morning everyone. This is my entry in the Amazing Nature Contest: “Free Topic” - #9/2/22 and it is my first post in this beautiful community. I want to share with you a beautiful gallery of flowers that I captured in the gardens around me because I consider that these wonderful species are one of the most amazing manifestations of our nature.

Hola, buenos días a todos. Ésta es mi participación en el Concurso Naturaleza Asombrosa: “Tema Libre” - #2/9/22 y es mi primera publicación en esta linda comunidad. Quiero compartir con ustedes una hermosa galería de flores que capturé en los jardines de mi entorno porque considero que estas maravillosas especies son una de las manifestaciones más asombrosas de nuestra naturaleza.



flor roja.png


In these recent mornings I have taken the opportunity to go to the gym walking because it had been a long time since it had dawned sunny. The vegetation is quite overgrown due to the constant rains, and the greenery of the countryside is impressive, but during these morning walks, I was struck by the great variety of flowers of many colors that the surrounding gardens offered us to brighten the walkers' mornings.
En estas recientes mañanas he aprovechado para irme al gimnasio caminando porque hacía tiempo que no amanecía soleado. La vegetación está bastante crecida por las constantes lluvias, y el verdor del campo es impresionante, pero me llamó la atención durante estas caminatas matutinas, la gran variedad de flores de muchos colores que nos ofrecían los jardines del entorno para alegrarnos las mañanas a los caminantes.


306595790_615359833581313_6006165235021471221_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


It was in this way that I decided to collect, through the lens of my cell phone, the great variety of wild and ornamental flowers that I found on my morning outings, and nature is definitely wise and wonderful. How can you offer us this multitude of colors, shapes, textures and sizes at the same time.
Fue de esta manera cómo me propuse recopilar a través del lente de mi celular, la gran variedad de flores silvestres y ornamentales que iba encontrando en mis salidas mañaneras, y definitivamente la naturaleza es sabia y maravillosa. Cómo puede ofrecernos esta multitud de colores, formas, texturas y tamaños a la vez.


flor roja.png


Many flowers were in urbanizations gardeners, others in some houses, and others on the mountain. But the variety of colors is a show when we join all in a single post. I know some and I can provide their names, the others really did not know them, and some had seen them but I could not get all the names. But the wonderful thing is to be able to admire them and enjoy their shapes and colors. Below my "Wild and ornamental flower gallery."

Muchas flores estaban en jardineras de urbanizaciones, otras en algunas casas, y otras en el monte. Pero la variedad de colores es un espectáculo cuando unimos todas en un solo post. Algunas las conozco y les puedo suministrar sus nombres, las demás realmente no las conocía, y algunas las había visto pero tampoco pude obtener todos los nombres. Pero lo maravilloso es poder admirarlas y disfrutar de sus formas y colores. A continuación mi “Galería de flores silvestres y ornamentales”.



flor roja.png


I KNOW FLOWERS

Zinnia: I found this beautiful flower on a sidewalk near the mountain, and it is incredible to see the effect that causes its intense color on any surface. Its petals are perfect and well formed, and another set of smaller fluffs can be seen in the center.

FLORES QUE CONOZCO

Zinnia: Esta hermosa flor la encontré en una acera cercana al monte, y es increíble ver el efecto que causa su color intenso sobre cualquier superficie. Sus pétalos son perfectos y bien formados, y se puede apreciar en el centro otro conjunto de florecillas más pequeñas.



3.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Jealousy: This beautiful flower in strange form and whose texture seemed like a velvet, was born in my garden and never imagined that it grew so much. It is already about to reach the ceiling level. He is also known for a flower of love.

Celosía: Esta hermosa flor de extraña forma y cuya textura pareciera de terciopelo, nació en mi jardín y jamás imaginé que creciera tanto así. Ya está a punto de alcanzar el nivel del techo. Se le conoce también por Flor del Amor.



305861219_750929475975441_7526418745347926787_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Red Capacity: This beautiful Capocho is part of the gardeners of my urbanization and caring for them has been a true feat for the neighbors since they almost always started them. Right now they are flourished and they are a colored show.

Capacho rojo: Este hermoso capacho forma parte de las jardineras de mi urbanización y cuidarlos ha sido una verdadera proeza para los vecinos ya que casi siempre los arrancaban. Ahorita todos están floreados y son un espectáculo de colores.



306034094_5458531687558774_4717517339319135684_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Yellow Capacity: Next to the red capaco, this beautiful yellow capo is part of the urbanization gardeners.

Capacho amarillo: Junto al capacho rojo, este hermoso capacho amarillo forma parte de las jardineras de la urbanización.



306144070_491854949121823_1886902595458893093_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Trinitaria: This flower became very famous during the beginning of the Covid, since its tea was said to cure it. Despite that rumor, my neighbors' beautiful pansies vines have held up.

Trinitaria: Esta flor se hizo muy famosa durante el inicio del Covid, ya que se decía que el té de ella lo curaba. A pesar de ese rumor, las hermosas enredaderas de trinitarias de mis vecinos se han mantenido.



306118737_1235927467199129_2301009600338423602_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Yellow Ixora: It is a flower that forms in a bouquet of small flowers. It is very often used in planters at the entrances of houses and shopping centers. In this case they have kept it in its natural state, and the plant is quite tall. I had never seen her grow so tall.

Ixora amarilla: Es una flor que se forma en un ramillete de pequeñas florecillas. Se usa muy a menudo en jardineras de las entradas de las casas y centros comerciales. En este caso la han mantenido en su estado natural, y la planta es bastante alta. Nunca la había visto crecer tanto.



306131694_802753994367148_8434403382176868319_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Red Ixora: Like the yellow one, it is planted more in window boxes than in other places in the garden. This is planted in one of the side streets of my urbanization.

Ixora roja: Al igual que la amarilla, se siembra más en jardineras que en otros sitios del jardín. Ésta está sembrada en una de las calles laterales de mi urbanización.



306724368_1154611345133942_6484436430812114659_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Rosa: The queen of the garden, the rose, and pink as I like it, could not be missing from this repertoire. This beauty belongs to one of my neighbors and she has it planted in a pot in front of the entrance of her house.

Rosa: No podía faltar en este repertorio la reina del jardín, la rosa, y rosada como a mí me gusta. Esta hermosura pertenece a una de mis vecinas y la tiene sembrada en una maceta frente a la entrada de su casa.



306527340_583605033512864_6760580537477053105_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Orchid: This gallery could not miss our national flower, the natural symbol of our country, the orchid, which shows us its various shades in a single presentation. This beautiful species is part of the garden of a great friend and neighbor of hers, and she takes care of it as if she were one of her daughters.

Orquídea: No podía faltar en esta galería nuestra flor nacional, símbolo natural de nuestro país, la orquídea, quien nos muestra sus variados tonos en una sola presentación. Esta hermosa especie forma parte del jardín de una gran amiga y vecina, y ella la cuida como si fuera una de sus hijas.



306638410_1132850217315221_2518488154056721254_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


Putica: The name of this flower has always amused everyone who listens to it, and although I don't know the reason for its name, I can say that its variety of colors is spectacular. There are white, pink, lilac, and they reproduce easily. I captured these at the vet's office, from where I also obtained a large number of other species that appear in this gallery.

Putica: El nombre de esta flor siempre les ha causado gracia a todos los que lo escuchan, y aunque no conozco el porqué de su nombre puedo decir que su variedad de colores es espectacular. Las hay blancas, rosadas, lila, y se reproducen fácilmente. Éstas las capturé en el consultorio del veterinario, de donde también obtuve otra gran cantidad de especies que aparecen en esta galería.



306590410_626617828956900_6122334864986182347_n.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


flor roja.png


FLOWERS I DON'T KNOW

This beautiful variety of wild and ornamental flowers with intense colors and very particular shapes, it was totally impossible for me to locate them on the web, but I share them so that you can admire their beauty, their colors and their strange shapes.

FLORES QUE NO CONOZCO

Esta hermosa variedad de flores silvestres y ornamentales de colores intensos y formas muy particulares, me fue totalmente imposible localizarlas en la web, pero las comparto para que admiren su belleza, sus colores y sus extrañas formas.



pixiz-17-09-2022-12-34-54.jpg

Image source: Belongs to my personal archive


flor roja.png


I hope you enjoyed this beautiful gallery, and I would love to comment here the names that I do not know in order to have more knowledge about them. Happy and blessed weekend for everyone.
Espero que hayan disfrutado esta hermosa galería, y me encantaría que comentaran aquí los nombres de las que no conozco para así poder tener más conocimientos acerca de ellas. Feliz y bendecido fin de semana para todos.


flor roja.png


derechos.jpg


derechos de autor personal en inglés.png


sunflower-1127174_960_720.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency