What doesn't kill me makes me stronger

Hello Hive. It's been quite a long time since I last posted. Going through some downs in life... I guess many of us will... But hey, I am still around and surviving... Just need time to get myself together and bounce back up.

I know I love crypto and I want to be more involve in crypto. I need or maybe I want to walk out from my comfort zone, my room... Get back to the world... Get in touch with the world physically, not just virtually... Maybe mot 100% physically, but at least more than what I have right now.

Been staying at home and working from home for almost two years... Getting lazier and maybe even phobia of meeting new people physically... But then I think I need to make a change. I need to get out there so that I can go further in life.

I am gonna make some moves, well already making some moves, facing challenges, and I am open to all available opportunities!!! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

Oh and last but not least, my second girl has finally officially joined me and her eldest sister and become four eyed today ๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“๐Ÿค“

Vinnie is the only one left with just two eyed... And she kinda envy her sisters coz they can wear glasses... But I would rather her not to wear glasses so soon... Wait another few more years... Yup... We need to take good care of our eyes... Not just for our eyes, but our mind and soul too... Touch grass is really essential not just to adults but to kids and teens too...

๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค“๐Ÿ˜Ž

I'm adding a Malay word in every post. Life long learning... Learning a new language is fun...

Word of the day
CERMIN MATA - Glasses

Get To Know Me

10 Random Things About Me

ใ€ๆ–ฐๆ‰‹ๆ‘ไผšๅฎขๅฎค#22ใ€‘ๆดปๅŠจ่พพไบบ@elizacheng

If you like the idea of CREATE and EARN (just like here in Hive), then do you know that everyday while we connect with our family and friends through chatting, texting, voice and video calling, we can EARN from that too? Click on the image to start EARNING from connecting with your family and friends!

If you are looking for a hardware wallet to keep your crypto, check this out.

If you need a trading account, here's my links.
Binance.
Huobi
Kucoin
Gate.io
Pionex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency