[EN/PT-BR] I mourn for my aunt Lucia. The best aunt in the world.

326262023_1651803648584002_4261431111729686649_n.jpgFacebook

lotus_divisor.png

I thought a lot about whether I should make a post commenting on my loss, which happened on 10/22/2024.

My Aunt It was the best aunt in the world, my Aunt Lúcia.

It's strange, I agree, to use something as negative as the loss of a relative and make a post about it on a social network that has monetization and financial return, but I ask, please, don't judge me as a monster...

I don't think we should monetize people's misfortunes, much less monetize help that should be given from the heart. If it's to help, it should be real help. If it's to suffer, it should be the internal suffering, private suffering of our family. But, please don't judge me...

But, Hive is a social network, like Facebook, Instagram, X, Tik Tok, it doesn't matter, we pay our respects to our relatives and friends who have passed away, who certainly went to a better place. Mourning is a right for all of us.

image.png

My aunt has finally rested. After so long, 67 years of many ups and downs, a husband, two adult children, countless challenges overcome. I remember her, always with a smile, with a good countenance, even in the worst of difficulties.

She died on 10/22/2024, on this very day The wake took place, which lasted all night. At 2:30 pm, the procession and the burial at 4 pm, in the city of Trindade, a city next to Goiânia.

image.png

The last time I saw her alive was on the 28th of September 2024, it was a lunch at my cousin's apartment, he had gotten married a week earlier if I'm not mistaken in a civil ceremony (registry office) and this lunch was to celebrate.

I don't know why, but I didn't take a picture with her, I could have taken one last photo, just the two of us, but no, it didn't cross my mind. Why didn't I think of that? I always try to think of everything, but that's exactly what I didn't think of, I didn't imagine.

image.pngShe looked so good, so happy.

That would be our last moment, our last look, the last "bless you aunt", the last everything in life. I'm sorry I wasn't a better nephew, I wasn't asking more how you were, how your life was, your health, I'm sorry I wasn't more present in your life, aunt.

She was a smoker for a long time, it ruined her lungs, for fifty years, she smoked and even though she managed to quit smoking about 4 or 5 years ago, I'm not sure, it was too late. She had COPD (Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease), then, from what I understand, pneumonia, she had to be admitted to the ICU, it evolved into Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis and even multiple organ failure, all of this together was the cause. of his death.

The lung is flexible, this Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis means that it is stiffened, becoming thick, hard, making it difficult to breathe.

The example I heard was that my aunt was like a fish out of water trying to breathe. Oh my God...

If you smoke cigarettes, vaporizers or hookah... stop! Please stop! My grandmother and now my aunt, they left because of cigarettes. It is possible to stop, I know that You can stop!

This photo was from my cousin's Instagram, his son Arnaldo, my aunt is now with my grandmother Luzia. It was my aunt's wish to be there with her when the end came.

image.png
Instagram

I'm sorry I don't have the exact details of everything that happened, but that doesn't really matter anymore. She's gone, but only in flesh and bone, because she still lives in me, in her children, in her sister, my mother, who is also sad, destroyed inside and these next few days will be complicated.

Life goes on, there are times when I can smile, talk, joke, but sometimes I see a photo or remember something and then I start to cry, but little by little everything goes back to normal. I gathered my strength to write this post, tomorrow I'll go back to work, soon things will go back to normal.

I need to be strong, for myself and for my mother, for my wife and children, for my cousins. It's not easy, but I need to be strong and support everyone at this time. I need a lot of things, but I certainly don't need to forget who my aunt was! The best aunt in the world!



Everyone deals with grief in their own way. I try to do something, occupy my mind and write and talk to the people at Hive, today it does me a lot of good. I am very grateful to everyone who sent me a message or just liked one of my posts.

I needed to immortalize this tribute in the blocks, at Hive, here it is forever! In my heart it is forever! That's why I decided not to decline the return, but rather to leave it as 100% Power UP, a way of paying tribute to the fact that everything I learned from my aunt is now part of me, that what she always taught me will now add to who I am, my person.

Love, affection, tenderness, she was always willing to help. I try to do the same, I try to be positive with everyone here, to help everyone in some way too. Now, I want to try to be more, to do more.

Thank you aunt, you taught me many good things and now I want to put everything into practice. I want to be a better person ❤️.


A request for my friends at Hive: If you can, leave a message of affection and comfort for my cousins. You don't need to identify yourself or worry about the language you'll write it in. Just leave what your heart feels should be left:

Thank you very much to all of you!

sun_divisor.webp

326262023_1651803648584002_4261431111729686649_n.jpgFacebook

lotus_divisor.png

Eu pensei muito se deveria fazer uma postagem comentando sobre a minha perca, que aconteceu no dia 22/10/2024.

A minha Tia se foi, a melhor tia do mundo, minha Tia Lúcia.

É estranho, eu concordo, usar uma coisa tão negativa como a perca de um parente e fazer uma postagem sobre isso em uma rede social que tem monetização e retorno financeiro, mas eu peço, por favor, não me julguem como um monstro...

Não acho que devemos monetizar as desgraças das pessoas, muito menos monetizar a ajuda que deveria ser feita de coração, se é para ajudar, que seja ajuda de verdade. Se é para sofrer, que seja o sofrimento interno, particular da nossa família. Mas, por favor, não me julguem...

Mas, a Hive é uma rede social, como facebook, instagram, X, Tik Tok, não importa, prestamos nossas homenagens para nossos parentes e amigos que se foram, que com certeza foram para um lugar melhor. O luto é direito de todos nós.

image.png

Minha tia finalmente descansou. Depois de tanto tempo, foram 67 anos de muita, de muitos altos e baixos, um marido, dois filhos, inúmeros desafios vencidos. Lembro dela, sempre com um sorriso, com um bom semblante, mesmo na pior das dificuldades.

Ela morreu no dia 22/10/2024, neste mesmo dia aconteceu o velório, que virou a noite. As 14:30 da tarde, o cortejo e o enterro as 16 horas da tarde, na cidade de Trindade, uma cidade ao lado de Goiânia.

image.png

A ultima vez que eu vi ela com vida com no dia 28 de setembro de 2024, era um almoço no apartamento do meu primo, ele tinha se casado há uma semana se nao me engano no civil (cartório) e esse almoço era para comemorar.

Eu não sei porque, mas, nao tirei uma foto com ela, poderia ter tirado uma ultima foto, uma só com nós 2, mas não, não passou na minha cabeça isso. Porque não pensei nisso? Eu sempre tento pensar em tudo, mas justamente isso não pensei, não imaginei.

image.pngEla Parecia estar tão bem, tão feliz.

Ali seria o nosso ultimo momento, nosso ultimo olhar, o ultimo "benção tia", o ultimo tudo em vida. Me desculpe não ter sido um sobrinho melhor, não ter perguntando mais como a senhora estava, como sua vida estava, sua saúde, me desculpe não ter sido mais presente um pouco na sua via tia.

Ela foi fumante por muito tempo, isso arrebentou com o pulmão dela, por cinquenta anos, ela fumou e mesmo conseguindo parar de fumar há uns 4 ou 5 anos, não tenho certeza, já era muito tarde. Ela teve uma DPOC (Doença Pulmonar Obstrutiva Crônica), depois, pelo o que entendi uma pneumonia, teve que ser internada na UTI, evoluiu para uma Fibrose Pulmonar Idiopática e até mesmo com a falência múltipla de órgãos, tudo isso junto, foi a causa da sua morte.

O pulmão é flexível, essa Fibrose Pulmonar Idiopática quer dizer que ele está enrijecido, ficando grosso, duro, dificultando a sua respiração.

O exemplo que ouvi foi que a minha tia estava como um peixe fora da água tentando respirar. Meu Deus...

Se você fuma cigarros, vaipers ou narguilé... pare! Por favor pare! Minha avó e agora a minha tia, elas foram embora por conta de cigarro. É possível parar, eu sei que você consegue parar!

Essa foto foi do Instagram do meu primo, seu filho Arnaldo, minha tia agora está junto da minha avó Luzia. Era o desejo da minha tia estar ali, junto com ela quando o fim chegasse.

image.png
Instagram

Me desculpem não ter a precisão de tudo o que aconteceu, mas, isso já não importa muito. Ela se foi, mas apenas em carne e osso, porque ela ainda vive em mim, nos seus filhos, na sua irmã a minha mãe, que também está triste, destruída por dentro e esses próximos dias serão complicados.

A vida continua, têm horas que consigo sorrir, conversar, brincar, mas as vezes vejo uma foto ou lembro de algo e aí vem as lágrimas, mas, aos poucos tudo volta ao normal. Juntei forças para escrever essa postagem, amanhã já volto para o meu trabalho, logo as coisas voltam para o automático.

Preciso ser forte, por mim e por minha mãe, por minha esposa e filhos, por meus primos. Não é fácil, mas preciso ser forte e apoiar a todos neste momento. Preciso de muita coisa, mas com certeza, esquecer quem foi a minha tia eu não preciso! A melhor tia do mundo!



Cada um enfrenta o luto de uma forma. Eu tento fazer algo, ocupar a minha mente e escrever e conversar com o pessoal da Hive, hoje me faz um enorme bem. Agradeço muito a todos que me mandaram mensagem ou apenas curtiram alguma postagem minha por aí.

Precisava eternizar essa homenagem também nos blocos, na Hive, aqui é para sempre! No meu coração é para sempre! Por isso decidi não declinar o retorno, mas sim, deixar como 100% Power UP, uma forma de homenagear que tudo o que aprendi com a minha tia, agora faz parte de mim, que o que ela sempre ensinou agora vai somar ao que sou, a minha pessoa.

Amor, carinho, ternura, ela sempre estava disposta a ajudar. Tento fazer parecido, tento ser positivo com todos aqui, ajudar a todos de alguma forma também. Agora, quero tentar ser mais, fazer mais.

Obrigado tia, você me ensinou muitas coisas boas e agora quero colocar tudo em prática. Quero ser alguém melhor ❤️.


Um pedido para meus amigos da Hive: Se puder, deixe uma mensagem de carinho e conforto para meus primos. Não precisa se identificar ou não se preocupe com a língua que ira escrever. Apenas deixe o que seu coração achar que deve ser deixado:

Meu muito obrigado a todos vocês!

lotus_divisor.png

banner_hiver_br_01.png

🔹Hive Games: Splinterlands | dCrops | Terracore | Holozing🔹

🔹Follow me on X | Get Paid For Unused Internet Honeygain🔹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center