I am back! / Eu estou de volta!

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

Hi guys! How are you?
I ended up disappearing a lot around here, my life is in a hurry and I ended up leaving one of the things I liked the most and made me feel good!
The last few days, my family and I got positive for Covid, we were all isolated and taking care of ourselves. Fortunately, none of my family had extremely strong reactions, only my mother had very high blood pressure, but we managed to control it.
After we came out of isolation, I got a job! I am now working in a dental office with my older sister helping me as I will be taking over her job! It's great to work there, I've always imagined myself studying something related to health, and having my first job in this area has been wonderful!
I usually arrive very tired, so I put a little aside here, but I missed it so much and decided to come back! Even if it's just on weekends, but I'll show up here again!
Thanks so much for reading and voting, I missed that!

img_0.8168611344406658.jpg


PORTUGUÊS


Oii pessoal! Como vocês estão?
Acabei dando uma sumida enorme por aqui, minha vida anda uma correria e acabei deixando de lado umas das coisas que mais gostava e me fazia sentir bem!
Nós últimos dias, eu e minha família positivamos para o Covid, ficamos todos isolados e nos cuidando. Felizmente ninguém da minha família teve reações extremamente fortes, apenas minha mãe ficou com a pressão bem alta, mas conseguimos controlar.
Após sairmos do isolamento, consegui um trabalho! Agora estou trabalhando em um consultório odontológico, tendo minha irmã mais velha me ajudando, pois irei assumir seu cargo! É muito bom trabalhar lá, sempre me imaginei cursando algo relacionado a saúde, e ter meu primeiro emprego nessa área está sendo maravilhoso!
Geralmente chego bem cansada, então deixei um pouco de lado aqui, mas senti muita falta e decidi voltar! Nem que seja apenas nos finais de semana, mas vou aparecer por aqui novamente!
Muito obrigada pela leitura e pelo voto, senti falta disso!

img_0.8168611344406658.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center