HARO THE ROBOT - ANOTHER ENCOUNTER

New container arrived in my favourite japan surplus .. a lot of people gathered to get the first item they want

IMG20240406112256.jpg

As for me I only observe on the side to see if there are any interesting items, the usual items that I anticipate are just a Gundam toy, an Edo-period drawing, a paintbrush or anything anime items involved

While every item was put down in the empty boxes one by one I also observed them and found these Zaku toys

Asked how much and they priced it at 100 pesos, worth it? Nah, As much as I love Gundams, Zaku isn't my taste.

While they were busy unloading new items. I just roamed around to look for something interesting, according to the cashier, if new items aren't mixed with the older ones yet. they still have the same lower-priced indicated in their FB post.

Then while I was looking out for stuff toys expecting to find a kimitsu no Yaiba character (since I've been seeing it a lot). I saw Haro instead, oh the joy I felt when I saw it, then I looked at the back and there was a signature of Amuro 🥹 my happy heart

untitled.gif

I asked the cashier how much and she priced it at 20 pesos when I heard it I immediately bought it.

now this is more worth it.

IMG20240425145718.jpg

I saw this chair of Haro too but it's not for sale.. their staffs uses it.

1000050216.jpg

I washed Haro well with detergent and now I sleep with it, sometimes making it my pillow or sometimes hugging it... I'm not into stuffed toys but this one made me love having one, If I see a similar stuff toy in Japan surplus with the same price I won't hesitate to buy it again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now