sunrise || beautiful Saturday

When I went to bed with a tired body after working all day, I went to bed and felt as if my whole body had become light. I could not understand when I fell asleep.Then I saw the sweet air coming over me and as if a little warmth was working inside me in that cold air, I opened my eyes with great difficulty and realized that it was morning.


Really sometimes when a lot of hard work can be done then when you go to sleep that sleep seems to be much longer and much deeper.When I woke up and sat on the bed, it seemed as if a lot of thoughts had come down from my head and my head felt very thin.
I woke up much earlier than other days because I went to bed much earlier last night.When I woke up and stood on the verandah, I saw the beauty of nature, the beautiful red sun, as if it was just rising through the clouds.If the day starts with such a beauty, I think the whole day will go well. Anyway, everyone had a good moment.
After enjoying the beauty of nature for a while, I lightened myself up and started working on my life because I have to go to work on the first day of the week so I prepared myself to go to work without delay and finallyI left for work.20201017_10285701.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now