📷 Twilight over the Town of Towers

Those evenings are especially memorable when everything happily comes together: excellent views, romantic and cozy surroundings, good mood. For example, here: sitting on the remains of an ancient wall around the medieval Italian town of San Gimignano.

Looking in one direction, admire its famous towers against the backdrop of the blue evening sky, looking in the other - enjoy typical Tuscan landscapes... And at the same time, eat delicious local cheeses and olives, get drunk on surrounding beauty, spring and a little on wine - and take some photos of these views, trying to the best of my ability to capture, to keep in my memory that evening, that twilight over the Town of Fine Towers.

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


OLYMPUS E-M1 Mark II
Exposure time: 50 sec
Aperture: F 8
Sensitivity: ISO 200
Focal length: 21 mm
35 mm equivalent: 42 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on RTraveler. You also can read a short interview with me here.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center