Shopping day

Hello my fellow photographers. I am continuing my series of Sharing a simple picture with a simple idea blog. This is an interesting series that I will share with you all.

I have been thinking to share a picture along with an idea with you all. The novelty of the idea and the picture will remain intact and it will not be boring.

Today, I will share with you about shopping. I went shopping today and enjoyed every bit of it. I think we should buy at least one thing each time we can at least once a month. That's the least. Shopping for self is like a treat.

I have decided to buy something for myself whenever the month starts. This will lift my mood and would also help me with starting my month on a positive and exciting note. You can and should do it.

Thanks for making it to the last. Have a nice day. Share your thoughts. The picture is mine. I have taken it with my Samsung Galaxy S22

Camera
Samsung Galaxy S22
Setting
Shopping
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments