A work of art

Hey everyone. I am showing you today a very simple yet a very complex and intricate work.


It is the plate right below the bowl. I was eating this perha and rasgulla sweet when I noticed this. It amazed me how the hard work of someone goes unnoticed.

The colors and the ingraining looked complex to me. The bowl was simple and did not atteact my eye balls.

I think we should appreciate such small things in our lives. We should give credit and appreciation to where it deserves.

Anyways, thanks for making it to the last. I'm sure you grasped something or enjoyed the pictures. I am looking forward to hearing from you all. This is me saim signing off. I'll see you again in the next blog. Till then, enjoy these pictures and the thoughts that I just shared. I use my Samsung Galaxy S22 to take pictures. I am learning and I'm sure you'll give me a chance to grow here.

Camerasetting
Samsung Galaxy S22art
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center