HORROR CHARACTERS

IMG_20240928_123609_164.jpg

As a good fan of horror movies, I love some iconic characters of this interesting genre. I saw this mural, which although it still has some details to finish, is turning out magnificent, with many precise details and well done.

Como buena fan de las películas de terror, me encantan algunos personajes icónicos de este género tan interesante. Vi este mural, que a pesar de que todavía le faltan algunos detalles por terminar, está quedando magnífico, con muchos detalles precisos y bien hecho.

Particularly these two films that represent these two characters are not my favorites, but I certainly recognize the entire cult movement around these productions and the good remake of one of them.

Particularmente estas dos películas que representan estos dos personajes no son mis favoritas, pero sin duda reconozco todo el movimiento de culto alrededor de estas producciones y el buen remake de una de ellas.

📷🧡

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10
English translation with Google Translator
.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: TECNO SPARK 10
Edición: Lightroom
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now