BEAUTIFUL BUT...

IMG_20240103_131046_425.jpg

I have never ridden a motorcycle, not even a parked one. They have liked them since I was a teenager and at that time I wanted one, but as time went by that desire changed for another, and was forgotten.

Yo nunca me he subido en una moto, ni siquiera en una estacionada. Desde me adolescente han gustado y en esa epca queria una, pero con el paso del tiempo ese deseo cambió por otro, y fue quedando en el olvido.

Now that I am a contemporary adult, motorcycles wink at me again, but unlike my teenage self, at this moment it scares me, I don't know if I would be able to at least get on one with someone else driving. I recognize the excellent job my mother did in instilling in me an irrational fear of motorcycles so that I would never get on one.

Ahora que soy una adulta contemporánea, las motos me vuelven a guiñar el ojo, pero a diferencia de mi yo adolescente, en este momento me da miedo, no sé si sería capaz de al menos montarme en una con otro manejando. Reconozco el excelente trabajo que hizo mi mamá al sembrarme un miedo irracional a las motos para no subirme en una nunca.

For now I just have to see them and dream, like with this simple but colorful motorcycle that I came across on the street, I loved its beautiful and vivid color.

Por lo pronto solo me queda verlas y soñar, como con esta sencilla pero colorida moto que me topé en la calle, me encantó su hermoso y vivo color.

📷💜

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10
English translation with Google Translator
.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: TECNO SPARK 10
Edición: Lightroom
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now