Stickers to diet by

I took this picture with my phone one evening several months ago.
This is a sticker that someone stuck onto a wall of a building on my street.
There's been a lot of media about protests and riots and vandalism in my city. Much of it overplayed and dramatized because that's what sells.
This is about the extent of the "vandalism" I've seen in my neighborhood.

I actually have trouble looking at this image for very long. I can give it a glance before saying "EEEEEeeeeeewwwwwww!" and averting my eyes.
IMG_3395.JPG
Still, I know there are many of you out there that will appreciate it. And probably many of you that will find this offensive, if not politically, then simply because

"EEEEEeeeeeewwwwwww!"

so gross

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center