New Justin Timberlake Brand Portable Toilets Pop Up All Over Portland

IMG_5508.jpg

After running out of saleable combinations for the limited supply of words allocated to his entire singing career, Justin Timberlake has embarked upon a new entrepreneurial venture.


"I really wanted to market a product that defines me as an actor," Timberlake said in an interview with no one ever because I'm pulling this out of my ass as I write it.


When asked why toilets and not another line of cologne or even an organic food brand for chrissakes, Timberlake responded:


"I think it's special, what's behind your back. So turn around [and take a crap on my toilet] and I'll pick up the slack."

Excerpt from My Brain at 12:50AM PST on 12.20.21, the last day of autumn


Help my monetize my YouTube Channel! (please.)
give me free likes on instagram: @se_pdx_crows
Like my Art in NFT Showroom but don't buy it
a percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community

All the stuff (pictures, words, toilets, name-droppings, bird-droppings, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now