RE: RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #21 (CRISP)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #21 (CRISP)

RE: [VOTING POST] Graffiti Lettering Contest #21 (CRISP)

Yeah, life has been shit for me lately so I stopped doing everything that was giving me anxiety and depression, and this platform is on number 1 for that, I am probably clinically depressed and have anxiety on my own so I just gave up with a lot of shit going on in my life, I may be back, I am deeply sorry for disappearing like this, I only wanted to give a good space for you guys here and the final straw that made me decide to leave this platform was that after so much effort I put in these contests and posts my payouts for the contest in the last few editions were around 1 dollar.

I did not want to spend huge amounts of time for 1 dollar, also how can I give rewards for the great works you guys do with 1 dollar? The support was never great but in the last few editions was almost nonexistent

I got issues and I'm trying to work on them, this platform was not helping me with my healing process so I removed it altogether, I may be back soon, hopefully I will heal at some point and be able to live again

Thanks for your interest, you are the only person that asked me if everything is OK, I appreciate you! Thanks ❤️

PS: Sending now the rewards 5 months late, lol, I'm sorry...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center