My Latest Betting Strategy

I've decided to post a strategy revolving around Horse Racing in the UK.

Here in the UK, there is competition held amongst the top racing Tipsters going up against each other to see who can the best for the season (i.e the tipster with the greatest Profit (or least Loss) over the course of the season. There are two events - one covering the flat season, the other the jumps season. For the competition, each tipster nominates one NAP selection to bet on at a stake of £1 to win (winnings being calculated based on starting price of selection at the off).

The flat season for recording purposes started 22nd April, 2022 and runs through to October, and the current leader goes by the name of Expert Eye with a profit £34.58, a record of 10 wins and 7 losses from his 17 NAPS so far, yielding a massive 204.41% profit, and a win strike rate of 58.82%. His biggest win to date was an 11/1 shot on day 4 of the competition, whilst he generally averages 3/1 across his selections. Second place in the table is at the moment £11.14 behind, but of course there is plenty of time left for that to change.

For this strategy, I will be posting a bet following the current leader of the competition, as listed here. I won't be going with £1 stake however, my bank balance isn't that great, lol. My stake will be a modest £0.10p, with the hope of increasing over time if profits allow. My winnings will be calculated as per the sports book I use, which generally give a best odds guaranteed offer, so I will either get the odds I took at bet placement or the starting price if that is greater.

So that's my plan - and no trawling through form guides involved, that's why the tipsters are the tipsters, they are better placed than me to judge these things lol.

And the first selection I'm following is .... (drum roll please)

Monday, 9th May 2022
Candy Rain in the 14:00 (2pm) at Catterick
Bet Placed: 0.10p @ 9/2 potentially netting me a return of 0.55p (or 0.45p profit)

Note all timings will be UK time.

I'd love to hear from anyone that takes on this strategy, or has something of their own devising.

Happy Betting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center