Slow, but gradual growth progress.

This publication was also writen in SPANISH and PORTUGUESE.

progress.jpg

The Art of Manliness

Many people believe that the most important thing is not always reaching our goals, but rather the adventures we experience along the way until we reach them. I agree, in part, with this thought, but although my thoughts are always focused on the finish line, I can say that I am really enjoying a scenario that makes me slow down the action and makes me focus on the pleasure of enjoying the small, and good achievements.

Whether inside or outside the Hive ecosystem (after all, life is happening on both sides), I can say that I am reviewing some thoughts and actions, which consequently make me rethink some of my goals. The finish line remains in the same place, but what is changing is what is happening on the new paths that are being presented to me. The month of August was very significant, precisely in these aspects.

Aspects of renewal of ideas, of more realistic goals (and consequently, more achievable in a much more reasonable time given the demands I had been making on myself) and of a slow growth process focused much more on the stability of the foundations of the that I am building and not just at the height of which all this may be. When you know exactly where you want to go, speed won't always be the main element.

Although perfection is an illusion, chasing it is something we still do. However, as we do not achieve our goals in the time (or in the way) we planned, we understand that it is necessary to change the route (something that may be on our own initiative or due to some other circumstances that are beyond our control). The scenarios will always change, but with a definition of what is real, what will change is just the path to get there.

The most important thing in all of this is to realize that when things become clearer, the impulse of new ideas becomes more objective and the chances of success become greater. Frustrations and disappointments along the way (especially personal demands) will always happen at some point, but with stabilized thinking and an aligned vision for the future in convergence, success is only a matter of time. September, I’m ready!


Progreso de crecimiento lento, pero gradual.

Mucha gente cree que lo más importante no siempre es alcanzar nuestras metas, sino las aventuras que vivimos en el camino hasta alcanzarlas. Estoy de acuerdo, en parte, con este pensamiento, pero aunque mis pensamientos siempre están centrados en la meta, puedo decir que estoy disfrutando mucho de un escenario que me hace frenar la acción y me hace centrarme en el placer de disfrutar de los pequeños. y buenos logros.

Ya sea dentro o fuera del ecosistema Hive (al fin y al cabo, la vida sucede en ambos lados), puedo decir que estoy revisando algunos pensamientos y acciones, que en consecuencia me hacen replantear algunos de mis objetivos. La meta sigue en el mismo lugar, pero lo que está cambiando es lo que está pasando en los nuevos caminos que se me van presentando. El mes de agosto fue muy significativo, precisamente en estos aspectos.

Aspectos de renovación de ideas, de objetivos más realistas (y en consecuencia, más alcanzables en un tiempo mucho más razonable dadas las exigencias que me venía haciendo) y de un lento proceso de crecimiento centrado mucho más en la estabilidad de las bases de lo que Estoy construyendo y no sólo a la altura de lo que todo esto pueda estar. Cuando sabes exactamente adónde quieres ir, la velocidad no siempre será el elemento principal.

Aunque la perfección es una ilusión, perseguirla es algo que todavía hacemos. Sin embargo, como no logramos nuestros objetivos en el tiempo (o en la forma) que planeamos, entendemos que es necesario cambiar la ruta (algo que puede ser por iniciativa propia o por algunas otras circunstancias que están fuera de nuestro control). Los escenarios siempre cambiarán, pero con una definición de lo que es real, lo que cambiará es sólo el camino para llegar allí.

Lo más importante en todo esto es darse cuenta de que cuando las cosas se vuelven más claras, el impulso de nuevas ideas se vuelve más objetivo y las posibilidades de éxito aumentan. Las frustraciones y decepciones a lo largo del camino (especialmente las demandas personales) siempre ocurrirán en algún momento, pero con un pensamiento estabilizado y una visión alineada para el futuro en convergencia, el éxito es sólo cuestión de tiempo. ¡Septiembre puede llegar!


Progresso de crescimento lento, mas gradual.

Muitas pessoas acreditam que o mais importante nem sempre é à chegada aos nossos objetivos, mas sim as aventuras que vivemos pelo caminho até que nós os alcancemos. Eu concordo, em partes, com esse pensamento, mas apesar do meu pensamento estar sempre voltado para à linha de chegada, eu posso dizer que realmente estou aproveitando um cenário que me faça diminuir o ritmo da ação e me faça focar no prazer de aproveitar as pequenas, e boas conquistas.

Seja dentro ou fora do ecossistema da Hive (afinal, à vida está acontecendo em ambos os lados), eu estou posso dizer que eu estou revendo algumas pensamentos e ações, que por consequência me fazendo repensar algumas das minhas metas. A linha de chegada permanece no mesmo lugar, mas o que está mudando é o que está acontecendo nos novos caminhos que estão sendo apresentados para mim. O mês de agosto foi bem significativo, justamente nesses aspectos.

Aspectos de renovações de ideias, de metas mais realistas (e por consequência, mais alcançáveis em um tempo muito mais razoável perante às cobranças que eu vinha fazendo para mim mesmo) e de um processo de crescimento lento e focado muito mais na estabilidade dos alicerces do que eu estou construindo e não apenas na altura do qual alto tudo isso pode ser. Quando você sabe exatamente para onde deseja ir, a velocidade nem sempre será o elemento principal.

Embora a perfeição seja uma ilusão, correr atrás dela é algo que nós ainda fazemos. No entanto, à medida em que nós não alcançamos os nossos objetivos no tempo (ou da maneira) que nós planejamos, entendemos que é preciso mudar a rota (algo que pode ser por iniciativa própria ou por algumas outras circunstâncias que fogem ao nosso controle). Os cenários sempre vão mudar, mas com uma definição do que é real, o que vai mudar é apenas o caminho para ir até lá.

O mais importante no meio disso tudo é perceber que quando as coisas ficam mais claras, o impulso das novas ideias se torna mais objetivo e as chances de acertos se tornam maiores. Frustrações e decepções ao longo do caminho (em especial, cobranças pessoais) sempre irão acontecer em algum momento, mas com um pensamento estabilizado e um alinhamento de visão no futuro em convergência, o sucesso é apenas uma questão temporal. Setembro, pode chegar!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments