RE: RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity

RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity

What I'm referring to in this situation here is my unfortunate focus on negative thoughts!

Tell me about it. I'm the master of negative thoughts ( and I don't mean I master them ), although I am getting better at being kinder to myself. Changing towards a less stressful life ( moving to another country and all ), sure made a difference but the monkey mind always keeps coming up with something else to stress out over.

In the last four weeks or so I tried quitting coffee, now I'm kind of micro dosing. I am well aware that coffee also has an influence on my stress levels and much more than that.

One of the really great things about Hive and having a blogging space, even if nobody reads nor cares about half or more of the things I say, is that it provides an opportunity for me to mentally think through something like this and digest it in a way so that I can hopefully come out on the other side in a better spot. If you read this, thank you for entertaining my mental vomit! :D

Hear hear! This place is my therapy. This plus the podcast that I recently started.

Be kind to yourself buddy :<)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center