Rediscovering my passion – connecting and growing with Hive

Hive was introduced to me by my husband. We were looking for a place to share our passion for photography, and he discovered Hive. At first, I was very excited because we were finally sharing our love for photography with others. But then, when it was also presented as a way to make money, my interest faded quickly. I still posted occasionally, but I didn't want to use Hive just for photos. I started writing too, but because of my personal struggles, I had to stop.

Then, a while back, my health took a turn for the worse, and in my struggle, I rediscovered my passion. And once again, I found it on Hive. I had forgotten the sheer joy that writing brought me and the thrill of reading supportive comments from people who didn’t even know me but shared their positive energy. Hive isn't just about the numbers for me, it's about expanding my horizons, gaining knowledge, and connecting with people who share my interests.

There’s no better feeling than going to bed with an article forming in my head or waking up eager to choose my next adventure to share with you. Happiness, sadness, ups, and downs—how can I focus on the negative when I know there are others out there who feel the same and support each other?

IMG_E6528.JPG

Now I finally realize that this is it. I can share my love for photography, writing, and stories from the past. Hive is like my way of life, it's a vibrant community that encourages people to explore new things. I will always be grateful for this opportunity, and I hope many more people join us. We are awesome. Let's keep up the great work and continue this incredible journey together!

Thank you, @galenkp, for the opportunity with your quest to finally write about what Hive has brought into my life.

448636898_355882330873159_3667350321477072162_n.jpg

IMG_3571_edited.jpg

UFNQ0037.JPG

VYKE2721.JPEG

CEJV2984.JPG

With love, @tinabrezpike ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center