Reflecting on My Hive Journey

"We are all on a journey to find our purpose, our passion, and our place in this world."

hwhehjwhs.png

"ᵂᵒʳᵈˢ ᵃⁿᵈ ᵖⁱᶜˢ ᵃʳᵉ ᵐⁱⁿᵉ."

The journey on the hive is one of the best ones that I have had so far. It could've started in 2019 when I first encountered but it didn't start then, it was the end of 2020 or 2021 when I began to give all focus and got attached accordingly just because of the people I stumbled upon, the true admirers of Hive and well-wishers. They are the biggest positive impacts of my hive blockchain journey, a couple of hangouts, sleepless night voice chats, memorable tours, and many more. We call that a family that has gone beyond the boundaries of the hive to our real life.

While reading other posts, someone mentioned “Come for the money, stay for the community.” and this is true. I won't deny the financial help even at this sharp downtrend but to be honest, if the community wasn't this much conscious then I might have already messed up somehow and faded away just like many others did. If one can't attach them to any community then they would fade away for sure, only the tie with money is not so strong enough to last this long, whether you admit it or not.

From the bad days of the hive to the good ones, now we might be in the bad ones once again and hoping for the good ones, right? In the same way, Hive has been with me on my good days and even on the bad ones both financially and for mental ease. Hive has always been a gateway for me to dump the suppressed thoughts that I couldn't do out there.

So, I'm grateful for it forever....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center