It's hard to climb, but it's harder to stay on top


image.png
Image edited by @maykit55 in canva

In the time I have lived I have seen and suffered different situations, many of them have made me reflect and realize that although people think that growing monetarily is complicated, it is more complicated to remain stable and not everyone achieves it. In different stages of my life I have had ups and downs.

Of course in the high stages everything is rosy I am happy and I am calm while everything lasts I feel how everything calms down and I stop having that fear that something can happen and I have no way to respond, are those fears where you imagine the worst scenario that can happen to you and without having how to solve.

Those scenarios that only happen when you fall into that stage of depression and everything you imagined would happen and even more complicated than you thought, all this I write because I am going through that situation as I said above recently I was in my high stage and complicated situations I returned to decline is why I'm in the stage of struggle to get out of that hole where I feel I'm suffocating.

I wake up in the mornings wondering when I got to this point again and how long it will take me to get out again, just asking for it to be fast without realizing that I got here only because of my own fault because when I am in the hole I make all my effort to get out and when I am up I just calm down and stop making an effort. I have to understand that when I am at the top is when I have to work the hardest to stay stable.

That is something that we all must take into account, however I do not understand why it is so complicated for me to realize that I must leave my conformism to be as stable as I want, I must understand that stability is not something that we must have only some days, it is something that must always be with us.

I admire all those people who come from the bottom and make it seem that everything is so easy without imagining how much it cost them to get to where they are.

***


Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
@maykit55
@maykit55
Herramientas de Edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator:DeepL
Dispositivos: Redmi8
Devices: Redmi 8

****

˜”°•. ˜”°•
@maykit55
•°”˜ .•°”˜







"La vida es cuesta arriba; sin embargo, la vista es maravillosa"
"Life is uphill, but the view is wonderful"
(Miley Cyrus)
 ¡Gracias por leerme, nos vemos en una próxima Publicación! 
 Thanks for reading, see you in a future post!  


@maykit55 (2).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now