RE: RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity

RE: Negativity Breeds Negativity

Thanks for sharing this @cmplxty ,been expecting your awesome writeup

the main difference between entrepreneurs and everyone else is this When most people encounter an annoying problem, they figure out how to avoid it. When entrepreneurs encounter an annoying problem, they figure out how to break it.

That’s exactly what led me to start a business. I had a really frustrating experience buying homeowners insurance. The process took hours and demanded me to fill out long forms that asked me questions whose answers were openly available. I knew there had to be a better way, given the technology currently available.

I ’m agitated and amped by what we ’re doing at Kin. We're making a big difference in our clients ’ lives. We ’re saving them a lot of time and frustration. But at the same time, I ’ve noticed a trend( particularly in Silicon Valley and particularly among a certain type of founder) of startups that do n’t make sense. They do n’t break a real problem or they produce more problems than they break.

I'm @josedam,Thanks for sharing this, you can follow me so as to admonish each other
untitled.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center