Reflect on Hive - Ten Thousand Ecency points giveaway

8.jpg

Last week was the beginning of my eighth year on the blockchain - my first day was June 13 2017 - and it's been a ride.

This post is mostly about you but I thought I'd share a few of my own numbers from the last seven years.

  • 3677+ posts made
  • 91,600+ comments made
  • 100,290+ replies received
  • 779,275+ upvotes given to others

The most important thing is enjoyment though, not the numbers, and I've had plenty - if I wasn't enjoying it I'd not be here and I think most would be the same however there's probably exceptions.

Anyway, this is about you so let me get down to business


𝕀 𝕙𝕒𝕧𝕖 π•₯π•–π•Ÿ π•₯π•™π• π•¦π•€π•’π•Ÿπ•• π”Όπ•”π•–π•Ÿπ•”π•ͺ π•‘π• π•šπ•Ÿπ•₯𝕀 π•₯𝕠 π•˜π•šπ•§π•– 𝕒𝕨𝕒π•ͺ

#reflectonhive


You have to do something for it - there's no free rides with me as I have a strong reward for effort ethos. Don't worry, you don't have to do much...just do the following and you'll qualify for a slice of the ten thousand points which I'll divide up in quantities of my choosing. Maybe one thousand point-splits or two thousand, or more...it'll depend on how I feel about the posts entered.

𝔻𝕠 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•₯𝕠 π•’π•¦π•’π•π•šπ•—π•ͺ


Post about the positive aspects of your Hive blockchain journey

Make sure you post in the REFLECTIONS Community

The post should be between 150 & 300 words only

Your post must be in English - Not dual language

Follow the community's rules and guidelines

Use only photos that you took yourself

Drop post link in comments below

#reflectonhive

There is a countdown timer on the Peakd front end - You have 48 hours from the time this post went live to enter and no entries after that time will be considered as entries or eligible for the points

ENTRIES MUST BE SUBMITTED BY 07:30 UTC Thursday 20 June

(Link to UTC converter)


It'll be my decision where I send my Ecency points of course and I'll ask some of the people I engage with to offer some upvotes on the better post entries so bring your best, keep it positive and relevant and remember to follow the inflexible guidelines above.

As always I'll be looking for passion, personality and effort so bring that and you're in with a good chance to earn a chunk of Ecency points and some votes as well - maybe some valuable exposure also. I will update this post with confirmation of the transfer of the points to the recipients after the countdown timer ends.

If you're keen to #reflectonhive with a post about the positive aspects of your journey feel free to do so, or maybe you'd simply like to support some of those who do put an entry forward - It's always your choice.


WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT - 07:40 UTC Thursday 20 June 2024

Well done to @tinabrezpike, @avdesing, @ammonite and @livinguktaiwan, you have all had 2,500 Ecency points transferred from me to you for your great entries and for following the word-count and other concept guidelines.

image.png



Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center