RE: RE: What's the point
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's the point

RE: What's the point

Ownership, responsibility and discipline breaks bad habits...laziness does not; I agree that upbringing can have a bearing, but ultimate responsibility lies with the individual.

I appreciate you giving a personal example of the concept I have raised here; I also understand that doing the right thing can be subjective, but it's an interesting subject don't you think? Those who are doing the wrong thing by others possibly think they're doing the right thing for themselves I guess right? we each need to reflect on ourselves generally...however when performing a job function there's a different responsibility I guess...and that's where integrity comes into it.

Thanks for commenting.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now