Just pussy

pussischmooshigooshibalooshislangenhupiling.jpg

People find relaxation, self-connection and personal enjoyment in various ways, or should.

Most of us lead hectic, busy, complicated, stressed lives - or whatever adjective applies to each individual - and finding time for oneself can be difficult at the best of times so I believe each person should find some things that make them feel more engaged with their own personal life and their personal self as well and then make their best endeavour to engage in those things.

Some may go fishing, get their nails done at the salon, meet with friends, go for a swim or bike ride, some may read or write, watch movies, do gardening or go for a drive to the country...there's so many different things a person can do to find some comfort and enjoyment and to engage on a more personal level with themselves and their inner feelings and I believe it helps keep people stay in the right headspace and that makes them more effective at life generally...After all, isn't one of the major goals in life to be happy?



Playing with pussy

I do a lot of things and as an outdoorsman many revolve around the love of nature as I've said before and is evident through what I sometimes post about. I also read and write a lot, watch shows and movies, do gardening and DIY jobs, have BBQ's with friends and all sorts of other things too, but sometimes I sit and just play with pussy...I mean my cat Cleo...and that provides all I need in the moment to feel relaxed, at peace and happy.

That's her in the image above, I took this image a couple days ago.

I was sitting there talking with her and sipping a cup of coffee. We had the house to ourselves and spent a half hour together talking about things, having cuddles and generally just being together. In that moment I found such peace and happiness, it felt like I was recharging, like the energy poured from Cleo and into me through the connection and that is something special and something I needed because life is complex and convoluted sometimes, like right now...my time with Cleo helped straighten it out, emotionally at least, and left me in a better space to proceed with the various scenarios of life.


Do you find moments like this, simple moments that make you feel engaged with your own life and happy? Do you need to? Either way, feel free to tell me how you find these moments, what you do or what you'd like to do, and how they add value to your life.



Design and create your ideal life, tomorrow isn't promised - galenkp

[Original and AI free]
Image(s) in this post are my own

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now