Personal reflections: Relaxing moments 🌼

One of my favorite colors is blue. I love the color of the sea in all its shades, it has its dangers but we can enjoy it.

The beach is one of my favorite places, with its fine white sand. When I see the waves I imagine I am floating on them. It brings back good memories of my childhood and youth, because I spent a lot of time with my mom who taught me how to float. It makes me think of the paradise where I wish I could be.

Observing nature relaxes me from the agitation and stress of everyday life.
Enjoying a sunset is wonderful. Sometimes we don't stop to see the wonders of this world, nature is beautiful, the birds singing, the flowers, the snails on the beach.

There are so many varieties of flowers, such as roses, orchids, lilies, gladiolus, jasmines, which ones do you like the most? 😊


It would be interesting if there was a contest that talked about colors that relax. I think there would be a lot to say about the color blue.

So far I have told you about the things that relax me the most. Thank you very much for reading me.

Best regards,
Yakelín

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center