RE: RE: Ownership and lines of power
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ownership and lines of power

RE: Ownership and lines of power

I agree with what you said, I tell you, I have never liked that imposition of power, I consider it more a complex than an attitude to value. For me, leadership must be based on mutual respect, collaboration and mutual motivation. Through my entrepreneurship, I have seen that empowering your team or a person has an influence that has no comparison, it is like throwing fuel on the fire and as you say that is better than imposing. Here that seems to be a religion and the one who thinks differently does not advance, in that I have been lucky because for my luck my tutor has a very similar thought to ours and that has allowed me to advance a lot during my medical career

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center