+360% profit in 90 days

Almost 30 days ago I decided to report in a monthly manner the status of my incomes from Futures trading. Last post I reported 160% profit obtained during the past 90 days, now I am coming with +360% gain for the same period of time which means that 200% has been obtained during the past 4 weeks.

image.png

It has been an outstanding period of time on which the whole crypto market has exploded, however, I have to say that I did not only get profits while going-up but also in the few valleys we have had. Obviously, the christmas holidays and the Virus constraints that oblige us to stay at home better than outdoors have allowed me to pay more attention on the on-going trades and perhaps it has been partly the reason why I get such a nice percentage. Nevertheless, I know many that did 3 or 4 times my percentage or even more, taking a higher risk and probably, dedicating much more time than me but that is another story. I prefer to be in the safer side than the riskier because when you trade on Futures you can "magnify" your returns but also you can also loss everything in one single trade. The key is always to have a lot of TA knowledge, a lot of information about fundamentals and current developments and, on top of anything, to have a proper Risk Management which allows you to "survive" while keeping profits.

I wrote a post three weeks ago on what I consider that is one of the most important Trading parameter IMO. As I usually say, it is "not financial advice" but I thought it would be good to share my experiences, in particular those related to avoid taking unnecessary risks which may lead in losing everything (LIQUIDATION) in a blink of an eye.
In my opinion, what I explained on that post is the 90% reason why my profits are what they are today.

Let's see what happens next month.


Other Related post:

Disclosing my trading Method: Probably the most important parameter on a trade
Disclosing my trading Method: How much I dedicate to short-term trading?


@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency