+160% profit in 90 days

I don't remember exactly when I did my last investment buying Crypto with FIAT, I think last time was more than 2 years ago. I spent a few thousands in the past, something that helped me to build a good basement and from which I have managed to continuously increase my long term stake on crypto.

While I tried several forms of investments with that stake, as, for instance, mining or more recently, using it on a Liquidity Provider DApps or DeFi platforms, however, I have to admit that there is no better investment than the one I did while educating myself on Technical Analysis.

Trading is a risky business, in particular on Crypto, but if you are disciplined with yourself while having a strict Risk Management, Trading is really the most productive and efficient way of getting incomes with your crypto.

Nevertheless, on crypto, I love fundamentals as well and I used to buy Crypto based on that aspect. Normally, that crypto, that I bought based on Fundamentals, I used to HODL for the Long Term while on my Daily trades, Technical Analysis becomes my prefered tool.

Hopefully someday, those Long Term investments based on fundamentals would produce the income I expect, not only in economic terms but also as an usable product. In the meantime, if I have the time, I like to keep Daily trading, whatever the status of the market, accumulating and transferring part of obtained profits to the long term wallet.

This month has been an amazing one due to what we all know, the explosion of the Bull Market, however, I did not have the time to control properly my trades early this month and I failed a couple of painful trades on the first and the second week.

a.png

Nevertheless, from December 19th onwards everything has gone pretty well, passing from +100% profit to +160% just daily trading/scalping:

image.png

+160% in 90 days...

it's really a crazy return, the only problem is that it is the result of an "active" work. Indeed it is not a passive income as could be mining or staking. I would say that, if you don't have the time to follow your trades (talking about Daily trading and scalping) it is "safer" to be out of the market because you will be eaten by the sharks out there but, if you have the time and discipline trading based on TA is the most enjoyable and profitable mean.


@toofasteddie

*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently. Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.


banner.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency