IN MY YARD, THE YEAR WAS 2016

The day was warm and sunny, quite an ordinary day for the early summer and I was doing some easy work in the yard.

The photographs with me as a protagonist of the picture were taken with my camera but not by me. A friend was there to immortalize the scene.

(Enlargeable)

I was destroying some plants that grew out of the lawn in places that aren't made for plants. 😃 I mean, aren't made for plants according to other people with whom I share the house. For me, everything could be infested with weeds spiders, snails, and insects. That's my ideal environment. In the following photograph ...

... you can see one of the lovely wildflowers that grew on the lawn. Sonchus oleraceus is the name of the plant.

Here you can see the Veronica persica and the lonely little cloud in the clear blue sky.

These are the colorful little fruits of the Solanum villosum plant.

(Enlargeable)

My cats back then, in 2016, were a wild bunch. Very young and not completely domesticated.

AND THAT'S IT. THE PHOTOGRAPHS WITH ME IN THE PICTURE WERE TAKEN BY A FRIEND, THE OTHERS ARE MY WORK.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center