Painting Day at home! Happy Easter

Hey there. Zak here from Cape Town, South Africa and I have been working like a dog!

12 hour+ working shifts at the docks, plus the hours it taken out of my day to actually get to work and get back home, minus sleep, time for blogging on Hive, spending time with family and that thing called sleep and I am quite behind in my Slow Grow for the month...

In fact, I have not even started.

For February and March I am meant to have 500pts of Warhammer models painted up. I have played all the games I have needed to play. But the painting is basically not started.

Today I need to post less and focus on painting up a storm!

Hopefully the kids can help me paint today!

@clairemobey is busy with some work but we are all home and its Easter and it is such a blessing!

Right. I need to get stuck in to the painting!

See you all soon!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency