My PC Broke. 😥😥😥

So there I am 10pm on a Friday and stil on my overalls.

My PC broke and @xenowolfza said that he would have a look at it, he might be able to fix it.

He did his best. I did my best with the IT guy at work and my own knowledge before that.

But it seems that the hard drive might be the problem. Not completely dead, just some bad sectors.

So @xenowolfza is sorting me out with a different drive and then hopefully I shall be able to backup the important information on the drive.

This whole ordeal has REALLY REALLY put me behind in terms of posting on Hive and I am a bit worried about that.

I know it usually doesnt work like that, I may have to do a post and comment marathon when I get a fully working PC back...

We shall see!

Hold thumbs for my data please!

Cheers!
@zakludick

Hive South Africa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now