EARTHY BIRD

A stranger just came to where I work, without realizing it suddenly my eyes turned to one of the flower pots in front of my office. Something extraordinary could have happened close to our activities. What I want to convey is the activity of birds knitting their nests where I work.

Coconut honeybird (Anthreptes malacensis) is a species of bird from the family Nectariniidae, from the genus Anthreptes. This bird is a type of nectar-eating bird Loranthus, Musa, Hibiscus, insects, caterpillars, spiders, oxen and has habitats in open yards, coconut groves, coastal bushes, mangrove forests. spread to an altitude of 1,200 m above sea level. https://id.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Burung-madu_kelapa

After I found out, it turns out that we often mention this type of bird and perch on coconut flowers, a type of yellow honey bird. I always take references from Google for clarity on the bird information. Hopefully there will be no mistakes in providing information to the general public.

The bird's nest may take a week to become perfect, at first I saw that this nest was just random trash hanging from a tree branch. And today it is almost complete, maybe the reconstruction has passed 50 percent. There was an uneasy feeling when I took a picture of him building his house. I'm afraid, later he will not continue the construction of his house.

We must be aware that God created the best in order to protect and preserve other creatures from everything that is damaged and extinct. This is our obligation as good human beings from all other creatures.

I will protect and preserve this bird's nest so that it can lay eggs and hatch its young. This is the hope that there will be no disturbance from nature.

How about your flowers there my friend @muhammad-nasri @tswandi @elchaleefatoe15 @syakieltenggo @justbabybee. My big thanks for @ecency, the most hive interface application that I use everyday.

My regard from me @yusrancag-21

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now