How to use Ecency And how many benefits it has This I will tell you,

First I will tell you where to download it from First is to go to your play store Type Ecency Application As I mentioned below in the screenshot.

*When it is downloaded So login by entering your username and password.

Now I will tell you how to use it

Ecency Promote Post

You Need 250 Point Your post will be promoted for two days.

You Need 350 point Your Post promote three Day.

You Need 500 point Your Post promote 7 Day.

You Need 1000 point Your Post promote 14 day.

You have written a good article Your account will also rank and your post will also be promoted.

After that I will tell you more about this application in the next article.

Thanks for your support guys, take care.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center