RE: RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! πŸŽ„πŸŽ

I have 2 special things I'm looking forward to:

#1 is my new book, which comes out the first week of January, 2022! This will be my first bilingual #poetry collection, in English and #Arabic, and will feature remarkable pictures by a Moroccan photographer. My latest book is, basically, a love letter to the deserts in Egypt and their #spirituality /transformative power.

Here's a peek at the book trailer for my new book, Desert Songs which I collaborated on with another creative from #Hive, WeOne:

The 2nd thing that I'm looking forward to and am excited about in 2022 will be the book launch, on the 11 of January, where I will read from my new book and discuss the importance of the desert for meditation and revelation:


jan_11_talk.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center