This Morning's Glory!🌸

Namaste!

Today I have chosen Ecency Community to spread the colors of my photography because this community welcomes everyone with almost no restrictions!


Remember those little butterfly wings looking saplings I brought home from the park?

By the way, those plants were of Morning Glory flowers, which grow on a bush and look very lovely. Those in the park have grown into huge bushes by now and have dozens of flowers on them, pictures of which I showed you just recently.


Out of the plants that I brought home, I have only one left because during the recent house shifting, two of them died and the one that is left is also planted in a small cup from the beginning due to which it did not grow as big as the plants in the park but finally flowers bloomed on it too.


Yes, it took a long time for this plant to flower and even now only 2 flowers have bloomed on it but when I saw them for the first time this morning, I felt really good and happy because I had been waiting for this for a very long time.


Well, when I googled, I found out that morning glory flowers come in many colours. The one that has bloomed in my garden is a little smaller and different than the flowers that bloomed in the park, but to be honest, I liked the one that bloomed in my house.

Maybe because I can enjoy the beauty and fragrance of these flowers any time of the day in my garden. 🌸


These are some more tiny buds that will hopefully bloom in a few days!

I hope you liked my Story and Phone Photography!🙏🏼


5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and Me
  3. Thumbnail edited by Canva
  4. Unless otherwise stated, All other content images and words are mine.



That's all for today.
Have a Happy and Blessed day!


Follow Ecency's curation trail to earn better APR on your own HP. 😊

Also, Support Our PROPOSAL So that we can keep improving this platform according to your every need! 🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center