RE: RE: Rewarding Active Ecencials!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewarding Active Ecencials!

RE: Rewarding Active Ecencials!

Woohoo💥🎉
For the first time in history I am in the top 3 in the leaderboard 😎 I feel as if I have climbed the Himalayas.😃 Feeling Fortunate!🥲 Thank you @melinda010100 🤗
And I have a request for you, can you please stop cutting your NAME from this leaderboard post?

We all know that despite being a part of the leaderboard, you never keep any prize for yourself and cutting your name symbolizes this. But still, I personally don't like to see the name cut like this. If you want, write 'not part of it' in brackets next to the name. just a friend's humble request!😊🙏🏼

And congratulations @rafzat your lucky number winning prize has been transferred!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now