self introduction

Hi everyone ,I'm a new comer here hoping to make the best of this platform😁 .My name is Daniel and I came about this platform by chance that made me realize I can express whatever I love here . I'm just an average guy from an average place, not for long though. I just graduated from an high school called Ebenezer of which I was the senior perfect during our set I also have a twin brother . so I guess one could say I've began the journey through life and I'm looking forward to what life has to offer. I'm also a lover of Adventure and i aim to learn as many things as possible during this life time.
I'm an individual who gets fascinated by things around me, that I touch almost everything in the sense that I love learning everything. a little like" jack of all trades" keep in mind I can be better than a master of one but I'm generally an all around that every little thing picks my curiosity.
Every individual has hobby and am not excluded .My hobbies includes; flips, DIY, arts and lifestyle .Am also planning to dive into the Tech world and uncover What Lies Beneath .
Performing flips was a hobby I realized by chance during lockdown while DIY was something I loved ever since I was little as for arts it's me it's something that upholds every Fabric of my imagination even seeing a beautiful person is art to me .It is one of the few things that has really intrigued me even as an all rounder. By saying all rounder I mean being in touch with many things.
I've come to realize that you can't achieve much by dividing your attention on multiple things therefore have learnt to slim down my interest as much as possible though that doesn't change the fact that I aim to learn as many things as possible .As a person who loves to chase after what I love to do, I've come to enjoy the feeling of doing exactly what I love and to my satisfaction,without any regrets. My motivation as always been to live a life without regrets and I believe the site can offer me just that and more. I believe I can get the best that this place has to offer with the right guidance .once again I'm Daniel and I hope I'm welcome. 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment