RE: RE: I've been Hiving all day...
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been Hiving all day...

RE: I've been Hiving all day...

Yes, I know! And that's very useful when I'm only looking for one kind of notification, but doesn't really speed things up.

In the All view, I get the notifications for the same post next to each other, like NN made a new post, NN mentioned you in this post. Then I can dismiss one, and click through to see the post on the other one. If I use separate feeds I'll have forgotten that I already clicked through to see the post from the other notification, wasting time going there again. So for me, the All view is best, but I'd love an option to have it only show notifications I haven't acted on, with the oldest on top.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center