It's Me

Hello everyone my name is lenyrose but I preffered to use tisay04 for my nickname i am 26 years old and I'm from Philippines,

img_0.4926876457789481
This photo captured when I was practicing how to drive a motorcycle and I can't forget those days I'm still thin in the picture but now I'm chubby hehehe.It's been a years since I tried to practice driving .I really wanted to drive but I was preceded by fear. It was funny that day because when I was the one who was driving I couldn't control my hand so we almost fell down just fine and the one who taught me touched me right away.

img_0.6208652635859259
My favorite color is Green ,I really love it !btw I'm happy being here I am very thankful to my neighbor who invited me to join here,
that's all thank for readingHave a good day to everyOne.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center