RE: RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

RE: Day 22 - Advent Calendar 2021, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

I'm more looking forward to 2022 than I'm looking forward to the holidays. The holidays aren't as special to me as 2022 will be. As there is a medical situation that worries me in my home country (my mother is really ill), there will be this constant thing above my head that will have me worried rather than fully enjoy the days together with my own family.

In 2020 though, our little family is going to move back to Spain, the country where we landed after leaving our home country and only left because of financial reasons at the time. After 4 years (counting towards 5) spent here in Hungary, we are finally ready to prepare to go back. It has been hard with the pandemic to even think about this option as life is so uncertain, but a while ago we decided we are going to make it happen. We know due to the pandemic we can't plan a set month yet, but we will be flexible and go with the flow. Probably somewhere spring/summer 2022.

Now that's truly something that I'm looking forward to! Our life will change so much and we can leave this depressing country behind to find back happiness where we left it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center